Vorstand und Ausschuss

Henrico Director / Road Captain
Henrico Sing
director@hacm.de
Fred Assistant Director
Fred Unzeitig
assdirector@hacm.de
Alfred Treasurer
Alfred Ott
treasurer@hacm.de
IMG_4498 Secretary
Terry Sing
secretary@hacm.de
Tommy Head Road Captain / Photographer
Tommy Wendt
roadcaptain@hacm.de
Heinke1 L.O.H. Officer
Heinke Wendt
loh@hacm.de
Toni Activity Officer
Toni Taschner
activities@hacm.de
Road Captain
Gerhard Kessler
roadcaptain@hacm.de
Road Captain / Activity Officer
Tobias Geißhardt
roadcaptain@hacm.de
Helmut Membership Officer / Safety Officer
Helmut Grauer
membership@hacm.de
Robert Nickl Activity Officer
Robert Nickl
activities@hacm.de
otti Historian
Otto Deisenrieder
historian@hacm.de
Gabi3 Photographer
Gabi Holzner
photographer@hacm.de
Martina Merchandise Officer
Martina Grauer
merchandise@hacm.de