Vorstand und Ausschuss

Henrico Director / Road Captain
Henrico Sing
director@hacm.de
Fred Assistant Director
Fred Unzeitig
assdirector@hacm.de
  Treasurer
Helmut Grauer
treasurer@hacm.de
Secretary
Terry Sing
secretary@hacm.de
Road Captain
Gerhard Kessler
roadcaptain@hacm.de
 Full size image L.O.H. Officer
Eveline Nickl
loh@hacm.de
Toni Activity Officer
Toni Taschner
activities@hacm.de
 Franz Road Captain
Franz Kammerloher
roadcaptain@hacm.de
Road Captain / Activity Officer
Tobias Geißhardt
roadcaptain@hacm.de
  Membership Officer
Helmut Grauer
membership@hacm.de
Robert Nickl Activity Officer
Robert Nickl
activities@hacm.de
otti Safety Officer & Historian
Otto Deisenrieder
historian@hacm.de
Gabi3 Photographer
Gabi Holzner
photographer@hacm.de
Martina Merchandise Officer
Martina Grauer
merchandise@hacm.de
Ausschuss
Präsidium @All
ausschuss@hacm.de