Vorstand und Ausschuss

 

Director
Robert Nickl
director@herz-ass-chapter.de
Fred Assistant Director
Fred Unzeitig
assdirector@herz-ass-chapter.de
  Treasurer
Helmut Grauer
treasurer@herz-ass-chapter.de
Secretary
Anita Niedermeier
secretary@herz-ass-chapter.de
Head Road Captain
Gerhard Kessler
roadcaptain@herz-ass-chapter.de
  Road Captain
Franz Kammerloher
roadcaptain@herz-ass-chapter.de
Road Captain
Robert Passon
roadcaptain@herz-ass-chapter.de
Road Captain
Guido Dietz
roadcaptain@herz-ass-chapter.de
Road Captain
Wolfgang Wanderwitz
roadcaptain@herz-ass-chapter.de
 Full size image L.O.H. Officer
Eveline Nickl
loh@herz-ass-chapter.de
Toni Safety Officer
Toni Taschner
safety@herz-ass-chapter.de
  Membership Officer
Helmut Grauer
membership@herz-ass-chapter.de
Head Activities Officer
Josef Hirtreiter
activities@herz-ass-chapter.de
Activities Officer
Peter Bender
activities@herz-ass-chapter.de
Historian & Activities Officer
Lutz Schulze
historian@herz-ass-chapter.de
Photographer
Wolfgang Niedermeier
photographer@herz-ass-chapter.de
Martina Merchandise Officer
Martina Grauer
merchandise@herz-ass-chapter.de
Ausschuss
Präsidium @All
ausschuss@herz-ass-chapter.de